817-645-0940 museum@cleburne.net

Board and Staff

Advisory Board

The Layland Museum Advisory Board is comprised of volunteers who donate their time to advise and raise funds for the museum.

  • Sherri Bell, President
  • Teresa Ferens, Treasurer
  • JoAnn Ellis
  • Trish Kilburn
  • Ron Layland

  • Tammy Miller
  • Christy Morton
  • Sandra Tinley
  • Linda Wallace

Museum Staff

Stephanie Montero

Stephanie Montero

Museum Manager

Museum Educator/Collections

Nicholas Hefner

Nicholas Hefner

Museum Assistant